Only 15 of 45 strollers carry a usable age floor, and just 4 print a number. No upper limit is stated on any of them.
Plan-B asset · age range
Stroller Age Range: What the Labels Actually State
Only 15 of 45 strollers carry a usable age floor, and just 4 print a number in the label — the rest say only a word like "Baby" or "Kid". Not one of the 45 states an upper age limit. This page separates the few real floors from the bare words and is blunt about the ceiling.
Plan-B asset · age range
How the age labels are actually written
Most labels are a word; a minority carry a parseable floor.
Usable age floor stated
15 / 45
33%
Number printed in label
4 / 45
9%
Label is a word only
30 / 45
67%
Upper age limit stated
0 / 45
0%
15 of 45 strollers carry a usable age floor (a month value we could read). The remaining 30 give only a word such as "Infant", "Baby", "Toddler" or "Kid".
Just 4 of 45 print a number inside the label itself — typically a range like "6-36 months". The other 11 usable floors were read from a phrase such as "Less than 36 months", not from a printed figure.
30 labels say nothing measurable. A word tells a parent the intent ("Baby") but not the month a child may ride, so these cannot be compared on a timeline.
5 strollers open at newborn (0 months) — these are the reversible-seat and pramette models meant to carry a baby from birth.
7 open at six months, the common lower bound for umbrella and travel frames that will not lie flat.
Plan-B asset · age range
Where the upper age goes unstated
The catalogue never closes the range; every upper limit is absent.
4 of 45 strollers state a maximum age. Because none do, the "up to" figure a parent needs — when a toddler outgrows the seat — is simply not in this data.
Plan-B asset · age range
Gaps a parent hits on age
Stated because the timeline a buyer builds from the label breaks at these points.
No upper limit — 4 of 45 state a maximum age, so "outgrows at 3" cannot be confirmed from the listing.
Word-only labels — 30 of 45 give a word with no month, so two "Baby" strollers may fit very different age spans.
Weight limit is the real ceiling — but only 3 of 45 state it, so the number that actually ends use is missing on 42 strollers.
Plan-B asset · age range
Age labels as the catalogue prints them
Sorted by the floor we could read; "not stated" means the label was a word only.
Age labels as the catalogue prints them
Brand
Model
Type
Label as written
Floor (mo)
Number in label
MAMAZING
MAMAZING b0fcmtqk6c
travel
6 months up to 50 lbs (Max Height of 39.4 Inches)
6
no
Baby
Baby b00fzp3e8a
jogger
Less than 36 months
36
no
BOB
BOB b07xv1wlsc
jogger
Newborn to Toddler
0
no
Jeep
Jeep b01l7c47p8
jogger
Less than 36 months
36
no
Baby
Baby b09qyx744l
jogger
Infant; Baby; Toddler; Kid
not stated
no
INFANS
INFANS b0fw9tzjyc
jogger
Baby
not stated
no
Graco
Graco b0861t7z24
jogger
Infant
not stated
no
Baby
Baby b0d8x9886f
jogger
Baby
not stated
no
Baby
Baby b09rnch612
jogger
Kid
not stated
no
Jeep
Jeep b07jr8ty2q
jogger
Baby
not stated
no
Baby
Baby b0dst8wslg
jogger
Newborn; Infant; Baby; Toddler; Kid
0
no
Baby
Baby b0bytkygz3
jogger
Baby
not stated
no
Baby
Baby b07bvmshtz
jogger
Infant. Toddler
not stated
no
Dream
Dream b0dkpd74s5
double
Baby
not stated
no
Joovy
Joovy b0d6v6gmhh
standard
Baby
not stated
no
Delta
Delta b00gjixp5o
lightweight
Less than 36 months
36
no
Joovy
Joovy b07pjmb6gf
double
Baby
not stated
no
BABY
BABY b07g55y3dp
double
6-36 Months
6
yes
Baby
Baby b008u4mku6
double
Toddler
not stated
no
BABY
BABY b07kr61jvd
double
Newborn and Toddler
0
no
Mompush
Mompush b09jls8lsr
double
6-36
6
yes
BOB
BOB b084ck55rw
jogger
Newborn to Toddler
0
no
Jeep
Jeep b07b7qc8dv
double
Kid
not stated
no
Mompush
Mompush b0fpfz9yql
travel
0-36
not stated
no
Baby
Baby b0f1z2yw1x
lightweight
Infant
not stated
no
Baby
Baby b0dlkjfk39
standard
Baby
0
no
Chicco
Chicco b0d98vgyvz
lightweight
Infant
not stated
no
Ingenuity
Ingenuity b0bsp4k34f
lightweight
Kid
not stated
no
Baby
Baby b0b6lr3c5h
standard
Baby
not stated
no
Baby
Baby b094p2zc86
double
Infant; Baby; Toddler; Kid
not stated
no
Dream
Dream b08n7t58yy
lightweight
Baby
not stated
no
Dream
Dream b089tvhv1x
double
twins or different age siblings
not stated
no
Ingenuity
Ingenuity b07gghvl64
lightweight
6 months up to 45 lbs.
6
no
Chicco
Chicco b07dghr789
double
Baby
not stated
no
Baby
Baby b00ht6ea2c
travel
Toddler
not stated
no
Dream
Dream b07sdh646b
travel
6-36 months 45 lbs weight
6
yes
Kolcraft
Kolcraft b019dhbcxe
lightweight
Baby, Toddler
not stated
no
Dream
Dream b0dc5ggjrp
lightweight
6-36 months
6
yes
Graco
Graco b0d2lxk44t
travel
Infant
not stated
no
Graco
Graco b08k2kc6kd
double
Baby
not stated
no
Graco
Graco b08k2yfndw
double
Infant
not stated
no
Ingenuity
Ingenuity b07p1ysc18
lightweight
6 months up to 45 lbs.
6
no
Baby
Baby b078tbp298
travel
Baby
not stated
no
Mompush
Mompush b0b7mfs2w4
travel
0-36
not stated
no
Mompush
Mompush b093gs5723
standard
0-36
not stated
no
Stroller reference pages
Stroller size chart45 strollers, their open dimensions, and the rarer folded footprint.
Stroller prices45 strollers from $33.99 to $899.99, and the bands the dollars actually fall into.
Stroller weight and limitEmpty weight almost everyone publishes; the rated limit is the rare number.
Stroller body typesFive forms, one catalogue: joggers, doubles, travel and lightweight, by wheel count.
Stroller safety standardsEN 1888 on all 45 strollers, the five-point harness, and what a mark cannot prove.